site image
site image

All Obituaries

Jane "Dean" Fontenot Mamou


MAMOU-Funeral Services will be held at an 11:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Friday, June 21, 2019, for Jane Eldine “Dean” Fontenot, 78,...

Richard Reed Mamou


MAMOU-Funeral Services will be held at 3:00 PM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home of Mamou on Wednesday, June 12, 2019, for Richard Luke Reed, 66, who passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2019 in...

Clayton Young Mamou


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 10:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou, Louisiana on Monday, June 10, 2019 for Clayton “Bobby”...

Robert Matthews, Jr.


MAMOU-Funeral Services will be held at 4:00 PM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home of Mamou on Friday, June 7, 2019, for Robert Duane Matthews, Jr., 64, who passed away on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 in...

John Castille, Jr. Mamou


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 11:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Friday, June 7, 2019, for John Castille, Jr., 74, who passed away...

Jeanette Deshotel


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 2:00 PM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Thursday, June 6, 2019, for Jeanette S. “Jean”...

Dinny Hawkins Mamou


MAMOU-Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 AM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home of Mamou on Friday, May 24, 2019, for Dinny Ethan Hawkins, 75, who passed away on Sunday, May 19, 2019 in Lafayette,...

Turner Landreneau, Sr.


View/Sign Guestbook Print Obituary Send Flowers MAMOU-Funeral Services will be held at 3:00 PM at Ardoin's Funeral Home in Mamou on Saturday, April 27, 2019, for Turner John Landreneau, Sr.,...

Ferrell McGee


View/Sign Guestbook Print Obituary Send Flowers DURALDE-Funeral Services will be held at a 11:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann's Catholic Church in Mamou on Friday, April 26, 2019,...

Connor Brignac


View/Sign Guestbook Print Obituary Send Flowers MAMOU - Funeral services will be held at a 10:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann's Catholic Church in Mamou on Wednesday, April 17,...
Page 1 of 88

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2019 Ardoin's Funeral Homes | Mamou. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS