site image
site image

All Obituaries

Albert Guillory, Sr.


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at 10:00 AM, with a Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Thursday, June 25, 2020 for Albert Paul “Big”...

Floretta DesHotels


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 2:00 PM, with a Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Monday, June 22, 2020 for Floretta “Flo”...

Mary Goodwyn


MAMOU – It is with great sadness and heavy hearts that the family of Mary Neil Goodwyn announces her passing on Friday, June 19, 2020 in Mamou at the age of 80. Mary Neil Goodwyn was born...

Juanita Freeman


MAMOU – A Going Home Celebration will be held at 11:00 AM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home in Mamou for Sister Juanita “NeeNee” B. Freeman, 55, who passed away peacefully at St....

Terry Fontenot


MAMOU – A private graveside service will be held on Friday, May 15, 2020 for Terry James Fontenot, 77, who passed away on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 surrounded by his loving family.  Burial...

Robert Thompson, Jr.


MAMOU – A private graveside service will be held on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 for Robert Bernard Thompson, Jr., 72, who passed away on Monday, May 11, 2020 at his home surrounded by his loving...

Donna Matt


MAMOU – Donna Sue Matt, 50, passed away on Monday, May 4, 2020.  Graveside services will be conducted in the Bieber Cemetery in Mamou. Donna Sue Matt was born on June 20, 1969 in...

Sylvia Young


MAMOU – A private graveside service will be held on Monday, April 27, 2020 for Sylvia T. Young, 96, who passed away on Thursday, April 23, 2020 in Lafayette, LA.  Father Billy Massie,...

Diane Davis


MAMOU – A private graveside service will be held on Saturday, April 11, 2020 for Diane Davis, 67, who passed away on Friday, April 10, 2020 at Savoy Medical Center in Mamou. Burial will...

Joseph Soileau


MAMOU – Joseph Tony Soileau, 64, passed away in Mamou, LA on Sunday, March 29, 2020.     Joseph Tony Soileau was born on November 22, 1955 in Mamou, LA to Durphy Soileau and...
Page 1 of 94

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2020 Ardoin's Funeral Homes | Mamou. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA