site image
site image

All Obituaries

Clive Leggett


Clive E. Leggett, Jr. July 8, 1939 – September 26, 2020 MAMOU – Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 PM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home in Mamou on Wednesday, September 30, 2020, for...

Zula Darbonne


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at 2:00PM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home on Friday, September 18, 2020 for Zula Marie Darbonne, 94, who passed away on Thursday, September 17, 2020 in...

Jamie Bellard


MAMOU – A Homegoing Celebration will be held at 2:00 PM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home of Mamou on Saturday, September 19, 2020, for Jamie Bellard, 48, who passed away on Monday, September...

Raymond Savant


PINE PRAIRIE – Funeral services will be held at a 2:00 PM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Peters Catholic Church in Pine Prairie on Monday, September 14, 2020 for Raymond Savant, 89, who...

Maudraline "Margie" Gidlow


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 1:00 PM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Saturday, September 12, 2020 for Maudraline “Margie”...

Remeia "MeMe" Reed


MAMOU – Funeral will be held at 3:00 PM on Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at Ardoin’s Funeral Home of Mamou for Remeia Marie Reed, 45, who passed on Saturday, September 5, 2020. Reverend...

Johnny Pommier


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. at St. Ann’s Church on Monday, August 31, 2020 for Johnny Pommier, 93, who passed away on Thursday, August 27, 2020 in Eunice,...

Ena Fontenot


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM at Ardoin’s Funeral Home on Saturday, August 29, 2020 for Ena Fontenot, 97, who passed away on Sunday, August 23, 2020 in Mamou,...

Judy Fontenot


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM, with a Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Monday, August 24, 2020 for Judy Ann Fontenot, 64, who passed...

Connor Reed


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 10:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Saturday, August 22, 2020 for Connor Lane Reed, 20, who passed...
Page 1 of 97

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2020 Ardoin's Funeral Homes | Mamou. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy