site image
site image

All Obituaries

Dylan Fontenot


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 10:00 AM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Wednesday, May 18, 2022, for Dylan Jude Fontenot, 17, who passed...

Elliott Cade Robinson


  MAMOU - The family of Elliott Cade Robinson, 26, announces his passing on Friday, May 6, 2022 with heavy hearts.  Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 11:00 AM at...

Daniel Horton, III


LOREAUVILLE – A Memorial Mass will be held for Daniel Benjamin Horton, III at 2:00 PM on Thursday, May 5, 2022, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Loreauville.  Father Buddy Breaux will...

Evans West


Evans West December 20, 1926 - April 22, 2022 MAMOU - Funeral services will be held Monday, April 25, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. at Ardoin’s Funeral Home Chapel in Mamou for Evans West, age 95,...

Joey Cole


PINE PRAIRIE – Funeral Services will be held for Joey Dwayne Cole at 10:00 AM on Friday, April 22, 2022, at Church of Christ in Pine Prairie.  Burial will follow in Cedar Grove...

Angella Mynarzy


MAMOU – With great sorrow, the family of Angella Mynarzy (Benoit) announces her passing on Sunday, April 17, 2022 at the age of 61. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, April 20, 2022...

Florina Guillory


MAMOU – A Memorial Mass will be held for Florina T. Guillory at 12:00 PM on Saturday, April 23, 2022, at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou.  Father Bala Rayapati will be the...

Edward Vidrine


MAMOU – It is with great sadness and heavy hearts that the family of Edward “Boz” Vidrine announces his passing on Friday, April 8, 2022 at the age of 79.  A Mass of...

Edna Fuselier Mamou, Louisiana


Edna Fuselier’s Obituary Funeral services will be held Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou for Edna B. Fuselier, age 81, with internment...

Judith Rougeau


MAMOU – Funeral services will be held at a 2:00 PM Mass of Christian Burial at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Mamou on Monday, March 21, 2022 for Judith Ann Rougeau, 67, who passed away...
Page 1 of 107

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2022 Ardoin's Funeral Homes | Mamou. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility